Holyoke Ward Map
Email to All City Council Members
Ward 1- Councilperson Gladys Lebron-Martinez
Ward 2- Councilperson Terrence Murphy
Ward 3- Councilperson David Bartley
Ward 4-Councilperson Libby Hernandez
Ward 5-Councilperson Linda Vacon
Councilperson Juan Anderson-Burgos
Ward7- Councilperson Todd McGee
Councilperson Peter Tallman
Councilperson Joseph McGiverin
Councilperson Michael Sullivan
Councilperson James Leahy
Councilperson Rebecca Lisi
Not a resident of Holyoke? Click here!